Bangladesh Internet Exchange

Save Time SAve Resources

MRTG Graph

Day wise Total Bandwith Usage of BDIX  

BDIX Total Bandwidth

Today is:

Click for Details

Sponsors



BDIX accepts sponsorship from our members, partners, development agencies and other organisations in various ways. To sponsor BDIX you need to meet our sponsorship criteria. If you intend to sponsor BDIX please write to us or call us.


Read More

Twenty four hours support

IP Phone: 88-02-09666910309

Cell: +8801711435267
Fax: 88-02-9118543

Email : info@bdix.net

kabirrana5@gmail.com



List of BDIX Members


Name of the Organisation Website Address MRTG Graph
AccessTEL http://www.accesstel.net
Click for MRTG graph
Aftab IT Ltd. http://www.aitlbd.com
Click for MRTG graph
AlwaysOnNetwork Bangladesh http://www.alwayson.com.bd
Click for MRTG graph
AAMRA Networks Ltd. https://www.aamranetworks.com Click for MRTG graph
Advance Technology Computers Ltd. http://www.adnsl.net
Click for MRTG graph
Asia Net http://www.asianetbd.com Click for MRTG graph 
Asiatel Network Ltd. http://www.asiatelnet.com Click for MRTG graph 
ARIN Telecom http://www.arintelecom.net Click for MRTG graph
Agni System Ltd. 
http://www.agni.com
Click for MRTG graph
Amarnet System http://www.amarnetsystem.com Click for MRTG graph
Angel Drops Ltd. http://www.angeldropsltd.com/web Click for MRTG graph 
Aalok IT http://www.aalokit.netClick for MRTG graph 
AKCEYCOM Ltd. http://www.aknetbd.com Click for MRTG graph 
BDCOM Online Ltd. http://www.bdcom.com Click for MRTG graph 
BRACNet Ltd. http://www.bracnet.net Click for MRTG graph 
Banglalion Communications Ltd. http://www.banglalion.com.bd Click for MRTG graph 
Broad Band Telecom Services Ltd.(BBTS)
http://www.bbts.net
Click for MRTG graph
Bangladesh Online Ltd. (BOL) http://www.bol-online.com Click for MRTG graph 
Bijoy Online Ltd. http://www.bijoy.net Click for MRTG graph 
BanglaPhone http://www.banglaphone.net.bd Click for MRTG graph
Banglalink http://www.banglalink.com.bd/en Click for MRTG graph 
BTS Communications (BD) Ltd. (Ubernet) http://www.ubernet.com.bd/ Click for MRTG graph
Broadband Universal Connectivity Technology(BUCT-BD) http://www.buctbd.com Click for MRTG graph
Bangla Trac Communications Ltd. http://www.btraccl.net Click for MRTG graph
Bani Networks Ltd. http://www.baninetworks.com Click for MRTG graph
ConnectBD Ltd. http://www.connectbd.com Click for MRTG graph 
Comilla Online http://www.comillaonline.com Click for MRTG graph
Communication One Pvt. Ltd. http://www.CommunicationOne Click for MRTG graph
Chittagong Online Ltd. http://www.colbd.comClick for MRTG graph
Circle Network http://circlenetworkbd.net Click for MRTG graph
Colo City http://www.colocity.com.bdClick for MRTG graph
Daffodil Online Ltd. http://www.daffodilnet.com Click for MRTG graph 
dhakaCom http://www.dhakacom.com Click for MRTG graph 
Delta Software and Communication Ltd. http://www.deltainfocom.com Click for MRTG graph 
Dtech Online Ltd. http://www.dtechonline.net Click for MRTG graph 
Drik ICT Ltd. http://www.drikict.net Click for MRTG graph
Digi Jadoo Broadband Ltd. http://www.jadoodigital.com Click for MRTG graph
Dhaka Fiber Net Ltd. http://www.dfnbd.net Click for MRTG graph 
Dot Internet http://www.dotinternetbd.com Click for MRTG graph 
DOZE Internet http://www.dozeinternet.com Click for MRTG graph
FUSION NET http://www.fusionbd.netClick for MRTG graph
Gateway online Access Ltd. http://www.goalbd.net Click for MRTG graph 
Getco Online Ltd. http://www.hrctech.net Click for MRTG graph 
Grameen CyberNet Ltd. http://www.citechco.net Click for MRTG graph
Grameen Phone http://www.grameenphone.com Click for MRTG graph
Help Line http://www.helpline.com.bd Click for MRTG graph
Idea networks And Communications Ltd. http://www.idea.com.bd Click for MRTG graph
Information Services Network Ltd. http://www.bangla.net Click for MRTG graph 
IDS Bangladesh http://www.idsbangladesh.net.bd Click for MRTG graph 
ICC Communication Ltd. http://www.icccommunication.com Click for MRTG graph 
Inter Cloud http://www.intercloud.com.bd Click for MRTG graph
Infobase http://www.infobase.com.bd Click for MRTG graph
InfoLink http://www.infolinkbd.com Click for MRTG graph
KS Network Ltd. http://www.ksnetworkbd.com Click for MRTG graph
Link3 Technologies Ltd. http://www.link3.net Click for MRTG graph 
Mazeda Network Ltd. http://www.mazedanetworks.net Click for MRTG graph
MetroNet Bangladesh Ltd. http://www.metrobd.net Click for MRTG graph
Media and Multimedia http://www.idea.com.bd Click for MRTG graph
Nation Communication http://www.nationbd.com Click for MRTG graph
Next Online Ltd. http://www.nextonline.com.bd Click for MRTG graph
Nreach Net http://www.nreach.net.bd Click for MRTG graph
New Generation Graphics Ltd. http://www.ngglgroup.com.bd Click for MRTG graph
Optimax Communication Ltd. http://www.optimaxbd.net  Click for MRTG graph 
Pradeshta Limited. http://www.pradeshta.com Click for MRTG graph
Prisma Digital NetWork Ltd. http://www.prisma.net.bd Click for MRTG graph
Qubee http://www.qubee.com.bd Click for MRTG graph 
Ranks Information Technology and Telecommunications Ltd. http://www.ranksitt.net Click for MRTG graph 
Radiant Communications Ltd. http://www.radiantbd.com Click for MRTG graph 
Robi Axiata Ltd. http://www.robi.com.bd Click for MRTG graph
Robi Axiata Ltd. (2nd Link) http://www.robi.com.bd Click for MRTG graph
Sustainable Development Networking Foundation (SDNF) http://www.sdnbd.org Click for MRTG graph
Sadiatec  http://www.sadiatec.com  Click for MRTG graph
Square Informatix Ltd. http://www.e-home2u.com Click for MRTG graph
Stargate Communication Ltd. http://www.stargatebd.com Click for MRTG graph
Telnet Communication Ltd. http://www.telnet.com.bd Click for MRTG graph 
Triangle Services Ltd. http://www.triangleservicesltd.com Click for MRTG graph
Tomato Web (pvt.) Ltd. http://www.tomatoweb.com.bd Click for MRTG graph
Xenial Broadband http://www.xenialbb.net Click for MRTG graph
X-Press Technologies Ltd. http://x-press.technology Click for MRTG graph
Zx Online Ltd. http://www.zxonlineltd.com Click for MRTG graph 
Zip Net https://www.zipbd.com Click for MRTG graph